Planning Board

Meets: 2nd & 4th Tuesday, 6:30 p.m., Municipal Building

Erik Fleming, Board Chair
Harry Comerford
Joe Elliot
Dane Stolgitis
Jacob Stukuls

Planning Board
P.O. Box 575
Gilbertville, MA  01031

Next Meeting: Calendar

Zoning Bylaws, Adopted May 17, 2012
Copies can be purchased from the Town Clerk's office at the Municipal Building.

Last updated 3/2015